후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
7.1
시설
8.0
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Kirsty
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Borjan
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hernan Leandro
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 14일

    Nice hotel, location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

    The pool should be better cleaned since we found algae and the WI-FI should be improved. The beach closeby is not the best (very shallow). Better rent a car to visit the island.
    Great room and facilities. A/C perfect! WI-FI though, quite poor... the system they use with 24h codes simply do not work well. Breakfast is good and staff is very friendly.
    eran
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.0
    2018년 4월 10일
    WiFi was really bad, disconnects itself and then the username and password are not valid anymore, The beach was dirty (not a private beach) and we needed to go to the other side of the island. Breakfast was dedicated to meat eaters and there were nearly no vegetables or even broiled eggs
    Great staff, did utmost to help
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 9일

    An ok hotel in its price range but need some freshening up

    We left the hotel with some mixed feelings, basically everything is ok but somehow the overall feeling is still a little bit worn. It is mostly little things like the towels in the rooms (really need replacing, they are clean but their best days were over a while ago), the pool area and sunbeds are worn and the pool felt dirty, breakfast selection not very good (no vegetables of any kind in the breakfast buffet, it would be nice to get at least tomato or cucumber or something fresh). Wifi disconnects frequently. One weird thing was an employee who walked around the area on daily basis and told guests to turn off the patio lights if they were left on. One or two tiny little lamps! I don't think the electricity consumption of these lamps should be a great issue. This guy even walked straight in to our friends room (without asking if it is ok) to turn the light off when my friend could not find the switch soon enough.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The reception helped us with car rental and everything went really well. Pizzas were really tasty. My husband went fishing and catched a barracuda, the hotel chef prepared the fish for us for lunch with no extra fee, super nice! Big and clean rooms.
    Idan
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sandra
    mu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 26일

    Short business trip

    Wifi was very slow and breaking connection frequently
    Live cooking Breakfast. Close to the Airport
    Edita
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 14일
    Breakfast can be better (more choices), location is on the main road, but there is no beach next to it.
    Very nice, spacious & well equipped rooms. Clean, nice pool area.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 7일

    Modern and comfort room but unfair staff

    The reception woke up us at 08:00 am!!!! To insist the check out at 10:00!! It’s not correct when are holidays !!
    Modern room and the bar in the swimmingpool
    Kelly
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 1월 3일
    Properties photos were misleading. NYE buffet cost €72pp - we felt this was over priced. Then on 1/1/18, the restaurant ONLY offered a buffet option for SR650pp and served the left overs +/- some average options. I was upset that no al le carte menu was available on 1 Jan. There was 1 super friendly receptionist. The other one was abrupt and unfriendly. Location wise - across the road from the beach that has a few storm water/rotten smelling water pipes entering the sea. There are bus stops in either direction about 40m to the right.
    Large room. bathroom had a bath and shower.
    Benjamin
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 11일
    The conditioner was extremely loud. You always had to get a new WiFi code at the reception which was valid for 24 hours and limited 500MB. We tried at one night the restaurant for dinner but there was only buffet and for that price the food wasn’t that special. Not enough umbrellas at the pool area and the one we had was broken.
    Beautiful facility. Big pool area with pool bar. Clean room with big bathroom. Big balcony with pool view. Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to the airport and the next bus station. At one night there was live music and traditional dancing in the restaurant/pool area.
    busabosadventures
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 30일

    Lovely and quiet place.

    Breakfast is okay but could use additional choices.
    Location’s close enough to the nearest reastaurants and grocery store. Staff are helpful and friendly. The nearest beach is stunning and good for lazing around all day.
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 11월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zanele
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 22일

    The best hotel in the Island of Praslin!

    The check-in process was unnecessarily slow. On the days when the dinner restaurant is not serving buffet - their service is incredibly slow...
    The bed was most comfortable, the Spa was a delight, the Swimming pool area and bar are absolutely outstanding!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Narendra
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 14일

    overall good stay except some service issues

    Changing the password for wifi daily. They want early checkout at 10 which is too early for guests. They didnt give password for wifi after 10 AM even if you require for urgent messaging.
    Martina
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 8일
    Maybe a bit disappointing that we didn't get any recognition or any extras because of our honeymoon even though we noticed about it when we booked the room... would have been that extra plus!
    The staff was very helpful, always with a smile! The dinner was also great and beatifully served. Great value!
    Jim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 9월 4일

    I would't return

    Apart from the receptionist, every other member of staff was surly and generally unhelpful, the look that the waitress gave was almost 'what you want a table, oh and a drink, do I really have to move" it was not the best. The food was very poor considering the price, there was a BBQ buffet the evening I was there, this was one chef cooking one piece of meat at a time, with a massive queue waiting, very poor. One of the offerings for breakfast was cold pizza from the night before. All in all the place doesn't rate its price tag.
    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room was very pleasant and the shower was massive.
    Rabih Kadi
    sc

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 20일

    Awesome

    Amazing place for a couple very relaxing and romantic
이용 후기 로딩중